Scroll To Top
panama travel and tourism

Veraguas Province Accommodations

hotels in veraguas panama hostals in veraguas bed and breakfasts in veraguas panama

Covering an area that touches both the Atlantic to Pacific oceans, Veraguas ( see map ) shares a border with the Colon and Cocle provinces to the east; Herrera and Los Santos provinces to the southeast; Pacific Ocean to the south; Chiriqui province to the southwest; Comarca Ngöbe–Bugle to the west; and Caribbean Sea to the north. The Veraguas province is the only province that shares a border with five different provinces.

The capital of Veraguas is Santiago, and the province is comprised of twelve districts. We have hotels listed for the following four districts:

  • Mariato — includes Palo Seco, Playa Malena, Playa Morrillo, Playa Reina, Torio
  • Santa Fé — includes Santa Fé
  • Santiago — includes Santiago
  • Soná — includes Santa Catalina, Soná

Playa Morrillo

playa morrillo veraguas panama hotels beach resorts hostals playa morrillo veraguas panama

Google Map - Playa Morrillo

Playa Reina

playa reina veraguas panama hotels beach resorts hostals playa reina veraguas panama

Google Map - Playa Reina


torio veraguas panama hotels hostals torio veraguas panama

Google Map - Torio

Santa Fé

santa fe hotels veraguas panama hostals santa fe veraguas panama bed and breakfasts

Google Map - Santa Fé


hotels santiago veraguas panama hostels santiago hostals veraguas panama santiago

Google Map - Santiago

All Categories