Scroll To Top
panama travel and tourism

Colon Province Accommodations

hotels in portobelo hostals in gamboa panama isla grande hotels

The province of Colon ( see map ) resides along Panama’s Atlantic coast, and is divided into two distinct sections as a result of the Panama Canal. Colón shares a border with Comarca Guna Yala (San Blas) to the east; Panama province to the south/southeast; Cocle Province to the southwest; Veraguas province to the west; and Caribbean Sea to the north.

The province's capital is the city of Colon, and the province is divided into five districts. We have hotels listed for the following three districts:

  • Colon — includes Colon, Gamboa
  • Portobelo — includes Cacique, Portobelo, Puerto Lindo, Isla Grande, Maria Chiquita
  • Santa Isabel — includes Nombre de Dios


hotels colon panama accommodations in colon panama portobelo hotels isla grande hostals

Google Map - Colon


birding lodges in gamboa birdwatching hotels panama gamboa hostals panama

Google Map - Gamboa


Google Map - Cacique


portobelo panama hotels hostals in portobelo bed and breakfasts panama portobelo

Google Map - Portobelo

Puerto Lindo

Google Map - Puerto Lindo

Isla Grande

beachfront hotels isla grande panama hostels isla grande accommodations on isla grande panama

Google Map - Isla Grande

Maria Chiquita

Google Map - Maria Chiquita

Nombre de Dios

hotels nombre de dios colon panama hostals bed and breakfasts panama

Google Map - Nombre de Dios

All Categories