Scroll To Top

Chiriqui Province Accommodations

boquete hotels, hostals, mountain lodges and bed and breakfasts in boquete, chiriqui, panama

The province of Chiriqui ( see map ) resides along Panama’s Pacific coast and shares a border with Comarca Ngöbe–Buglé to the east/northeast; Veraguas province to the east/southeast; Gulf of Chiriqui to the south; Costa Rica to the west; and Bocas del Toro province to the north. Like Bocas del Toro, Chiriqui is comprised of a mainland section, in addition to several islands just off the coast.

The province's capital is the city of David, and the province is comprised of 13 districts. Currently, we have hotels listed for the following five districts:

  • Boquete: includes Boquete, and Caldera.
  • Bugaba: includes Cerro Punta, and Volcan.
  • David: includes David and Valle Las Minas.
  • San Felix: includes Playa Las Lejas.
  • San Lorenzo: includes Boca Chica, Isla Boca Brava, Isla Cavada, and Isla Palenque.

All Categories