Scroll To Top
panama travel and tourism

Panama Province Accommodations

panama city hotels hostals in panama city panama bed and breakfasts panama

The province of Panama ( see map ) lies just east of the Panama Canal and shares a border with Comarca Guna Yala (San Blas) to the northeast; Darien province to the east; Gulf of Panama to the south; Panama West (Oeste) province to the west; and Colon province to the north. As well, the province includes numerous islands just off the Pacific coast, which include the Pearl Islands and Toboga Island among others.

The province's capital is the city of Panama, and the province is comprised of six districts. We have hotels listed for the following three districts:

  • Balboa — includes Isla Contadora (Pearl Islands)
  • Panama — includes Albrook, Amador Causeway, Casco Antiguo, City of Knowledge (Ciudad de Saber), Costa del Este, Panama City, Tocumen Airport
  • Taboga — includes Isla Taboga

Isla Contadora - Pearl Islands

hotels isla contadora beach resorts pearl islands hostals contadora island

Google Map - Contadora Island

Isla Saboga - Pearl Islands

beach hotels isla saboga pearl islands panama islas perlas panama

Google Map - Isla Saboga


hotels in albrook panama accommodations albrook hostals near albrook mall

Google Map - Albrook

Amador Causeway

hotels amador causeway isla flamenco hotels hostals amador causeway panama

Google Map - Amador Causeway

Casco Antiguo (Viejo)

hotels in casco antiguo panama casco viejo hostals bed and breakfasts casco antiguo

Google Map - Casco Antiguo (Viejo)

City of Knowledge (Ciudad de Saber)

hotels in ciudad de saber panama city of knowledge hotels hotals

Google Map - City of Knowledge

Costa del Este

hotels in costa del este panama city panama

Google Map - Costa del Este

Panama City

hotels in panama city panama hostals panama city bed and breakfasts panama city

Google Map - Panama City

Tocumen Airport

hotels tocumen airport panama city panama airport hotels panama city panama

Google Map - Tocumen Airport

Isla Taboga

isla taboga hotels hostals on isla taboga panama bed and breakfasts taboga island

Google Map - Isla Taboga

All Categories