Scroll To Top
panama travel and tourism

Los Santos Province Accommodations

hotels in los santos panama hostals bed and breakfasts panama lost santos

The southernmost province on the Azuero Peninsula, Los Santos ( see map ) borders the Gulf of Panama to the east; Pacific Ocean to the south; Veraguas province to the west; and Herrera province to the north.

The province's capital is the city of Las Tablas, and the province is comprised of seven districts. We have hotels listed for the following three districts:

  • Las Tablas — includes Las Tablas
  • Pedasí — includes Pedasí, Playa Venao
  • Tonosí — includes Cambutal

All Categories